Contact Information


Saint Joseph Academy

101 Saint Joseph Drive
Brownsville, TX 78520
Phone:(956) 542-3581
Fax:(956) 542-4748


Office of the President

Mr. Michael Motyl, Interim President
president@sja.us

Assistant to the President: Felipa L. Gámez
(956) 542-3581 extension 310
fgamez@sja.us


Office of Academy Advancement & Alumni Affairs

Director of Alumni Affairs:  Marisa Campirano
(956) 542-3581 extension 321

mcampirano@sja.us

Director of Communications and Foundations: Becky Thompson
(956) 542-3581 extension 308
bthompson@sja.us

Director of Admissions: Monica Gonzalez
(956) 542-3581 extension 304
mgonzalez@sja.us

Administrative Assistant: Yolanda Cruz
(956) 542-3581 extension 330
ycruz@sja.us


Administration

Principal: Lori Trott
principal@sja.us

Vice Principal for Student Services: Benjamin Sandoval
bsandoval@sja.us

Assistant to the Principal: Linda De los Santos
(956) 542-3581 extension 317
ldelossantos@sja.us

Dean of the Middle Division: Lucy Williams
(956) 542-3581 extension 333
lwilliams@sja.us

Middle Division Administrative Assistant: Celia Torres
(956) 542-3581 extension 331
ctorres@sja.us


Finance

Comptroller: Marcia Martinez
(956) 542-3581 extension 305
mmartinez@sja.us

inance Manager: Lupita Montoya
(956) 542-3581 extension 307
mmontoya@sja.us

Finance Staff: Lupita Schlater
(956) 542-3581 extension 309
lschlater@sja.us


Guidance

Director of Guidance/ 11th Grade Counselor: Olga Cisneros
College Advisor and Career Counselor/ 12th Grade Counselor
(956) 542-3581 extension 354
ocisneros@sja.us

Student Advocate:  Lindsay Irwin
(956) 542-3581 extension 318
lriwin@sja.us

9th and 10th Grade Counselor: Vilma Wolfe
(956) 542-3581 extension 353
vwolfe@sja.us

Middle Division Counselor: Manuel Garza
(956) 542-3581 extension 335
mgarza@sja.us


Athletics

Interim Athletic Director: Ben Sandoval
(956) 542-3581 extension 359
elopez@sja.us


Library

Library Media Specialist: Pam Quantz
(956) 542-3581 extension 345
pquantz@sja.us

Middle Division Library 

(956) 542-3581 extension 429

Contact Information · Saint Joseph AcademyContact Information · Saint Joseph Academy