Contact Information


Saint Joseph Academy

101 Saint Joseph Drive
Brownsville, TX 78520
Phone:(956) 542-3581
Fax:(956) 542-4748


Office of the President

President: Brother Richard Sharpe, FMS
rsharpe@sja.us

Assistant to the President: Felipa L. Gámez
(956) 542-3581 extension 310
fgamez@sja.us


Office of Academy Advancement & Alumni Affairs

Vice President: Joanne C. Williams
(956) 542-3581 extension 302
jwilliams@sja.us

Director of Admissions: Monica Gonzalez
(956) 542-3581 extension 304
mgonzalez@sja.us

Director of Communications and Foundations: Becky Thompson
(956) 542-3581 extension 308
bthompson@sja.us

Administrative Assistant: Yolanda Cruz
(956) 542-3581 extension 330
ycruz@sja.us


Administration

Principal: Lori Trott
principal@sja.us

Vice Principal for Student Services: Benjamin Sandoval
bsandoval@sja.us

Assistant to the Principal: Linda De los Santos
(956) 542-3581 extension 317
ldelossantos@sja.us

Faculty Development: Brother Richard Sharpe, FMS
rsharpe@sja.us

Dean of the Middle Division: Lucy Williams

lwilliams@sja.us

Middle Division Administrative Assistant: Celia Torres
(956) 542-3581 extension 331
ctorres@sja.us


Finance

Comptroller: Marcia Martinez
(956) 542-3581 extension 305
mmartinez@sja.us

inance Manager: Lupita Montoya
(956) 542-3581 extension 307
mmontoya@sja.us

Finance Staff: Lupita Schlater
(956) 542-3581 extension 309
lschlater@sja.us


Guidance

Director of Guidance/ 11th Grade Counselor: Olga Cisneros
(956) 542-3581 extension 354
ocisneros@sja.us

College Advisor and Career Counselor/ 12th Grade Counselor: Brother Sumner Herrick, FMS
(956) 542-3581 extension 378
sherrick@sja.us

9th and 10th Grade Counselor: Rosie Campus
(956) 542-3581 extension 353
rcampos@sja.us

Middle Division Counselor: Gina Barrera
(956) 542-3581 extension 335
gbarrera@sja.us

Administrative Assistant for Guidance: Janie Esparza
(956) 542-3581
jesparza@sja.us


Athletics

Athletic Director: Eduardo Lopez
(956) 542-3581 extension 359
elopez@sja.us


Library

Library Media Specialist: Pam Quantz
(956) 542-3581 extension 345
pquantz@sja.us

Upper Division Library Paraprofessional: Karen Murphy
(956) 542-3581 extension 343
kmurphy@sja.us

Middle Division Library Paraprofessional: Julie Ibarra
(956) 542-3581 extension 429
jibara@sja.us

Contact Information · Saint Joseph AcademyContact Information · Saint Joseph Academy