Faculty & Staff


Faculty Intranet


Key Information


Administrative Staff


Campirano, Marisa
Director of Alumni Affairs, Admin - Room 103
macampirano@sja.us

 

Chavez, Tony
Maintenance Foreman
tchavez@sja.us

 

Gamez, Felipa
Executive Asst. to the President, Admin-Room 101A
FGamez@sja.us

 

Lopez, Natasha
Dean of Students, UD- Room 110
nlopez@sja.us

 

Solis, Celeste · Faculty CV
Director of Admissions; Admin. Room 118
csolis@sja.us

 

Thompson, Becky
Director Communications & Foundations Admin- Room 104
bthompson@sja.us

 

Administrative Support Staff


Cruz, Yolanda
Executive Asst./Advancement Dept. UD Admin- Room 102A
YCruz@sja.us

 

De Los Santos, Linda
Assistant to the Principal, Admin- Room 117
ldelossantos@sja.us

 

de Luna, Sarah
Attendance Clerk, Admin- Room 112
sdeluna@sja.us

 

Gonzalez, Mario
Computer / Technology Tech, Valley IT Solutions

 

Phillipp, Brother Paul
Mail Coordinator
Pphillipp@sja.us

 

Torres, Celia
Administrative Assistant at the Middle Division
CTorres@sja.us

 

Trevino, Raul
Security & Transportation Coordinator
RTrevino@sja.us

 

Faculty


Abrego, Jesus · Faculty CV
Teacher: Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry - UD Room 132. Weatherbug Moderator
jabrego@sja.us

 

Abrego, Leslie · Faculty CV
Teacher: Religion 8 / World Religions 12 - MD Room 120
labrego@sja.us

 

Bonnet, David · Faculty CV
Teacher: Religion 9, Engineering 12, Geometry - UD Room 13. NJHS Moderator
dbonnet@sja.us

 

Bradford, Leatrice · Faculty CV
Teacher: Speech, PE-Girls UD-124, Health - MD Room 210. Bowling Club, Marist Youth & Model UN Moderator
LBradford@sja.us

 

Cantu, Tony · Faculty CV
Director of Campus Ministry UD Room 158 - Call to Ministry, World Religions, Christian Identity, Missions Moderator, Cheerleading Coach
tcantu@sja.us

 

Carre, Monique · Faculty CV
Physical Education Dept. Chair, Teacher: PE-7 & 8 Grades MD-Gym, Health & Fitness - MD Room 250
MCarre@sja.us

 

Castaneda, Fernando · Faculty CV
Athletic Coach
fcastaneda@sja.us

 

Cisneros, Olga · Faculty CV
Guidance Counselor 11th & 12th Grades - UD Room 134
Ocisneros@sja.us

 

Davila, Letty · Faculty CV
Teacher: US History 8, Government, Texas History - MD Room 200. Kids Voting/Masterminds Moderator
LDavila@sja.us

 

Espinosa, Enis Daniela · Faculty CV
Teacher: 8th Grade Science / Environmental Systems, Honors Environmental Systems - MD Room 130
edespinosa@sja.us

 

Espinoza, Blanca · Faculty CV
Teacher: Beginners' Spanish, Honors Spanish, AP Spanish Literature, Spanish 1A&B - UD Room 105 Spanish Book & Film Club Moderator
bespinoza@sja.us

 

Filizola, Dr. Stella · Faculty CV
Math Dept Chair, Math 7, Honors Algebra II (Dual Enrollment) Pre-Calculus, Honors Pre-Calculus (Dual Enrollment) - UD Room 129. PSAT & SAT Prep, Dual Enrollment, Academic Coach, National Honor Society Moderator
SFilizola@sja.us

 

Gamez, Manuel · Faculty CV
Languages Other Than English (LOTE) Dept Chair, Intermediate Spanish, Advanced Spanish, AP Spanish Language - UD Room 104. Sociedad Honoraria Hispanica Moderator, Montagne Scholars Moderator
MGamez@sja.us

 

Garza, FMS, Brother Francis · Faculty CV
Religion 7 - MD Room 110
fgarza@sja.us

 

Garza, Manuel · Faculty CV
Cross Country & Track Coach
MGarza@sja.us

 

Gloor, Chris · Faculty CV
Teacher: Honors Geometry, Pre-Calculus - UD Room 112
cgloor@sja.us

 

Gonzalez, Patricia T.
English Teacher: Language Arts 8, Honors Language Arts 8, Speech, English 9 - MD Room 220
ptgonzalez@sja.us

 

Gowen, Jeff · Faculty CV
Economics, AP Macro Economics, AP US History, Government, AP Government - UD Room 113 - Stock Market Club Moderator
jgowen@sja.us

 

Hickson, Kevin
World Geography - UD 128, Honors World Geography - UD 128
khickson@sja.us

 

Irwin, Lindsay · Faculty CV
Guidance Dept. Chair, Student Advocate - UD Room 107 , Girls Choir - UD Room 158
LIrwin@sja.us

 

Lerma, Rene · Faculty CV
Teacher: Calculus 1, Honors Calculus 1, Dual Enrollment, AP Calculus AB (Dual Enrollment), UD Room 14. University Prep, Civic Youth Moderator
rlerma@sja.us

 

Lopez, Natasha (ACE)
English Teacher: English 11, Creative Writing, AP English Language. UD Room 24
nlopez@sja.us

 

Lopez, Rosa · Faculty CV
LOTE Teacher: French I, II, III, AP French, UD Room 102. NFHS, French Club and Pep Squad Moderator
rlopez@sja.us

 

Lopez, Teddy · Faculty CV
Teacher: PE Boys 7&8, Fitness, MD Gym
elopez@sja.us

 

Machinena, Stephanie · Faculty CV
Guidance Dept.: MD Counselor, Prom Event Planner
swaller@sja.us

 

Martin, Mary Beth · Faculty CV
Religion Dept. Chair: Religion 10, Christian Identity, World Religions. UD Room 103
mbmartin@sja.us

 

Miller, Andy · Faculty CV
Science Teacher: Physics, AP Physics, Honors Physics and Honors Astronomy, UD Room 116, Astronomy Club Moderator
amiller@sja.us

 

Mohr, Suzi · Faculty CV
English Dept. Chair: Language Arts 7, Read & Write, Honors Language Arts 7, English 9, Honors English 9, MD-Room 240. MD Student Council Moderator
msmohr@sja.us

 

Murphy, Karen · Faculty CV
English Teacher: AP English Literature, English 12 - UD Room 22. Academic Coach
KMurphy@sja.us

 

Najera, Steven
Teacher: Social Justice UD Room 106
snajera@sja.us

 

Pacheco, Roberta · Faculty CV
Technology Dept. Chair: Technology Across the Curriculum, Computers, Computer Applications, Journalism. UD Room 125, Hound Collar & Project RED Moderator
rpacheco@sja.us

 

Poole, Ruth
Teacher: English 11, AP English Dual, AP English Language, - UD Room 23
rpoole@sja.us

 

Quantz, Pamela · Faculty CV
UD Librarian, UD-139, Book Club Moderator
pquantz@sja.us

 

Rodriguez, Beatriz · Faculty CV
Fine Arts Dept. Chair: 2 Dim. Art, 3 Dim. Art, Portfolio UD-12 National Arts Honor Society Moderator
brodriguez@sja.us

 

Rookstool, Ana · Faculty CV
Teacher: Art 7 & 8, Two & Three Dimensional Art, MD Room 150.
arookstool@sja.us

 

Rosas, Rey · Faculty CV
YearBook., Computer Literacy, International Business, Business Mgmt. MD-160 Cafeteria Director, Business Club & Yearbook Moderator
RRosas@sja.us

 

Savarese, Melchior
English 10, Honors English 10
msavarese@sja.us

 

Sosa, Faviola · Faculty CV
Math Teacher: Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Geometry - UD Room 114.
fsosa@sja.us

 

Touchy, Gracie · Faculty CV
Science Department Chair / Physical Science, Anatomy & Physiology - MD Room 140
GTouchy@sja.us

 

Williams, Brother Michael
Teacher: Religion Dept. Christian Service Outreach Coordinator - Chapel.
mwilliams2@sja.us

 

Wolfe, Vilma · Faculty CV
Guidance: Counselor 9th & 10th Grades, College Counselor, and PPLT Moderator
vwolfe@sja.us

 

Finance Office


Montoya, Lupita
Business Manager, Admin- Room 107
lmontoya@sja.us

 

Schlater, Lupita
Finance Office Associate, Admin-109
lschlater@sja.us