High School · Track & Field

2016 Track & Field Schedule       

SJA Track & Field Records 
    
SJA Track Athlete of the Year Award List

Meet of Champions:  Gaby Garza and Carolina Gomez finished 16th & 18th respectively with over 200 runners at the Meet of Champions Varsity 4A division.

Teddy Lopez, Head Varsity / JV Boys and Girls Coach
mgarza@sja.us

Cynthia Martinez, High School Jump Coach
cmartinez@sja.us

Jacob Guerrero, High School Sprints / Relays
jacobrr24@aol.com

Teddy Lopez, High School / MD Pole Vault

Gus Zavaletta, High School Boys Shot and Discus
gzavaletta@sja.us

Michael Schlater, High School Distance Coach             schlatermja@sbcglobal.net

Monique Carre, Middle Division Head Track Coach
mcarre@sja.us

Jaime Lopez, Middle Division Shot Put and Discus Coach
jaime@martinezybarrera.com






SJA Athletes Heading to State, April 17, 2012

Contact SJA Athletic Director, Coach Teddy Lopez at elopez@sja.us for additional information.

High School · Track & Field · Saint Joseph AcademyHigh School · Track & Field · Saint Joseph Academy